English    Español    Français

Blogging

Share your experience
Casa Meva Playa del Carmen rental Guest Book

We would be happy to know about your experience!
You can share it here and let others discover our beautiful place.

Please note that for anti-spamming purposes your comment will be submitted to owner review, but we will always try to be as faithfull to your words as we can!

Guest Reviews

Louise | Nov 20-24, 2015

In Playacar for our son's wedding. Could not have picked a better house to stay in. Beautiful home and fantastic staff to make everything run smoothly. Would be very happy to spend more time enjoying Casa Maeva!

Jim Gate | February 6th, 2012 at 7:13 pm

Wonderfully furnished and well located house in Playa del Carmen. Rooms are very nice and the house is very comfortable to live in. Very close to town, right on the beach, and very family friendly.

Jim Gate | February 6th, 2012 at 7:13 pm

Fantastic family vacation !
We stayed at Casa Maeva the first week of January 2012. We had a party of 9 that include my parents, my in-laws, my husband and I and 3 teens. The house was more spacious than we imagined and we all had plenty of room. The location was awesome! We had 3 teens with us and they could play on the beach, swim in the pool or walk to 5th avenue. The beach area across from the house was so awesome to grill out and just relax. Claudia, the rental manager, and her staff were the best! The house was always clean and the minor issues or questions we had were quickly fixed or answered. It was my birthday while we were there and she and her crew helped my husband surprise me with a birthday dinner under the palapa and a mariachi band. It was one of the best trips to Playa Del Carmen we've ever had. I would recommend this to anyone traveling with a large group of people of any age.

Barbara M. | March 12th, 2012 at 7:13 pm

We had a wonderful time at Casa Maeva ! The setting is absolutely beautiful .Our accomodation for the 6 of us was perfect. The beach and the palapa was glorious. We used the barbeque grill every day. It was a real plus. The house and ground were always extremely clean. This was our best vacation ever . We will be back !!!

The C. family | February 6th, 2012 at 7:13 pm

The C. family had an amazing experience at Casa Maeva . It was the perfect setting to celebrate the 50th anniversary of our parents wedding ! The accomodations offered everything we needed to have a wonderful, relaxing vacation. Fatima and Miguel were absolutely phenomenal in taking care of us. We highly recommend this place and we will return ! May the next guests have as much fun as we did and have the memories we will cherish .

The boys from Los Angeles | February 6th, 2012 at 7:13 pm

We just wanted to say thank you to the entire team that runs this house. Our experience has been spectacular ! Fatima, Miguel, Monika and Magdalena are all completely amazing and accomodating. We will surely pay casa Maeva a visit again thanks to them. We appreciate all their hard work and hospitality. Only experienced a few minor glitches with the house , but in all honesty , we could not have picked a better place to vacation and share a home with friends for the week.
Love your Mexico ! Love casa Maeva !

W. C. Australia | February 6th, 2012 at 7:13 pm

To the Casa Maeva Team :
We would like to start by saying thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful house , with beautiful views, across from one of the best beaches.
We would like to say an extra special thank you to Claudia for making us feel welcome and to our excellent maid and gardener. The three of you made our stay extra special. Top service !
House : 10/10 and service : 10/10 .
We'll be back and we'lll tell everyone !

Les corses de Centuri. | February 6th, 2012 at 7:13 pm

Merveilleux séjour dans cette magnifique villa !! Vue et revue en photos mais c'est tellement mieux en vrai !!Soleil, plage, piscine, jacuzzi ...et de bons amis. Que demander de plus ? Merci "casa maeva ".

The R. Family, Evergreen, Colorado. | February 6th, 2012 at 7:13 pm

Thank you , merci and gracias for your beautiful home . We had a spectacular stay and we love everything about casa Maeva and Playa del Carmen.We would love to come again. What a blessing !